1. We're looking for active, experienced players to help contribute and grow this site.

If your interested send NeoCHI a conversation.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Register NOW and get a chance to win $15!

Click HERE for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

New Site development

Discussion in 'Forum Events and Announcements' started by Shenron, Dec 4, 2018.

1. Shenron

Shenron Divine Dragon

You have been sent a link to this post as a content creator for DBL
    on YouTube. I have not considered who, may be best or more popular,
    I feel, all you content creators are important to the growth of DBL.

Hello

I hope to enlist you and quite a few other Dragon Ball Legends YouTube content
    creators in starting a PVP site surrounding the game. I have been an Administrator
    for a few forums around many app games for the past two or three tears, starting with
    Final Fantasy Record Keeper. I helped staff and design a few of these type, the latest
    is Dragonball Legends.

In short, I hope to enlist many DBL Youtube creators in developing this forum into a mostly
    DBL PVP site. I have the owners consent to change over the site with this in mind, using your
    ideas and help to grow the DBL reach.

I want to make clear, I will help develop the site with you, by allowing mod controls and sections that highlight with links to all your social media DBL and promote your live streams and design on forum contests to promote your sites growth.

Why would I do this?
    I have been a player three weeks into the release, I understand that content creators like you
    maintain game growth and without what you do and a large , play and play membership, the game fades or fails. I dont Youtube and never do what you people do. To give you an idea, I am older than Mister Metokur , lol at least I know who he is……

Bottom Line, The site will get a chat room and re design to boost interest. I can even use your